parentpay logo-blue cloud-2 grass cloud-3 flower-girl Artboard 2 cloud-1 schoolgateway schoolgateway pair-of-children Artboard 1
School Logo
Get In Touch

Interactive bar


The Governing Body of Benyon Primary School have merged with Quarry Hill Academy to form Catalyst Local Governing Body.


Chair of Governors: Angela Davies
Vice Chair of Governors:  Keith Williams

Parent Governor: Hayley Quincey
LGB Governor: Enamul Ahsan
Staff Governors: Jenny Ball, Helen Rice

BPS Headteacher: Mrs S Oxley

QHA Headteacher: Mrs S Wakeling

Clerk: Mrs S Lilley


Areas of responsibility

Safeguarding: A Davies

Finance, HR & Premises: H Quincey

Compliance: J Ball

School Development:


Business and Pecuniary Interests of Members of Governing Bodies

The members of Benyon Primary Local Governing Body are required to complete an annual Declaration of Business Interests. Copies of these declarations are withheld by the Clerk to the Governors and are inspected annually by the appointed Auditors. If there were any relevant Business and Pecuniary Interests these would be declared here on the website of Benyon Primary.


Benyon Primary School is part of Catalyst Academies Trust and documents relating to the Trust can be found here